Free Wellbeing and Relaxation Classes for Carers

We are running a number of Well Being and Relaxation Classes for Carers at the following locations:

The King's Centre, Wellesley Street, King's Lynn PE30 1QD
 Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:30am – 2:30pm
 Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:30am – 2:30pm
 Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:30am – 2:30pm

Hunstanton Community Centre, Avenue Road, Hunstanton PE36 5BW
 Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:30am – 2:30pm
 Tuesday 12th June 2018 10:30am – 2:30pm

Health Education Room, Downham Market Health Centre
 Paradise Road, Downham Market PE38 9JE
 Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:30am – 2:30pm
 Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:30am – 2:30pm
 Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:30am – 2:30pm

Dickens Room, Swaffham Community Centre, The Campingland, Swaffham PE37 7RB     
 Thursday 15th February 2018 10:30am – 2:30pm
 Thursday 12th April 2018 10:30am – 2:30pm
 Thursday 14th June 2018 10:30am – 2:30pm

Come and relax in an informal environment with fellow Carers. Each class is free of charge. Refreshments and a light buffet lunch will also be provided.

The classes will be run by Carmel Austin from Oaklee Wellbeing. The sessions are specifically designed to bring carers together in a safe supportive environment, where you will learn more about anxiety and depression and how to manage it. You will also be given the opportunity to learn more about wellbeing and experience different relaxation techniques. 

There are limited places available and they will be allocated on a first-come-first-served basis.  

Click here for more details and a registration form which must be returned to us to reserve a place.